BARE

Contact the stand

01 Feb. - 04 Feb., Moscow, OOO «KVC Sokolniki»:

2018 exclusive distributor of Atomic, Bare, Stahlzac, Zeagle and exlusive distributor of Hollis, Oceanic is the Ocean. Its membership was composed of former distributors of these brands. At our stand E3/1 (Bare) to be the collection of all these brands.

The company BARE Sports is one of the leading manufacturers of wetsuits in the world market. Our 40 years of experience and innovative designs allow you to create suits of exceptional quality. We are so confident in our products that we give a lifetime warranty on all seams dry suits.

In the collection there are models of costumes for any conditions, preferences and level of training. Today, with manufacturing facilities in North America, Europe and Asia, the company occupies a unique position that allows you to quickly and efficiently meet any needs of a constantly moving and evolving world market of diving equipment. BARE Sports offers the largest selection of sizes. It is this feature that allows us to create costumes that are perfect for all body types and make every dive unforgettable.


In addition to the standard models, the company BARE Sports produces professional suits for emergency, police and military. Many years of experience in this field makes the company one of the leading manufacturers of special suits for professionals.

Official representative in Russia - OOO Ocean www.bare.su

BARE

Связаться со стендом

01 февр.. - 04 февр.., Москва, ООО «КВЦ Сокольники»

С 2018 года эксклюзивным дистрибьютором Atomic, Bare, Stahlzac, Zeagle и  неэкслюзивным дистрибьютором Hollis, Oceanic -   будет группа компаний Океан. В ее состав вошли бывшие дистрибьюторы указанных брендов. На нашем стенде E3/1 (Bare) будет представлена линейка всех указанных брендов.

Компания BARE Sports является одним из ведущих производителей гидрокостюмов на мировом рынке. Наш 40-летний опыт и иновационные разработки позволяют создавать костюмы исключительного качества. Мы настолько уверены в нашей продукции, что даем пожизненую гарантию на все швы сухих гидрокостюмов.

В коллекции есть модели костюмов для любых условий, предпочтений и уровня подготовки. Сегодня, имея производственные мощности в Северной Америке, Европе и Азии, компания занимает уникальную позицию, которая позволяет быстро и эффективно удовлетворять любые потребности постоянно движущегося и развивающегося мирового рынка снаряжения для дайвинга. BARE Sports предлагает самый большой выбор размеров. Именно эта особенность позволяет нам создавать костюмы, которые идеально подходят для любых типов фигуры и делают каждое погружение незабываемым.


Помимо стандартных моделей компания BARE Sports так же производит профессиональные костюмы для МЧС, полиции и военных. Многолетний опыт работы в этой области делает компанию одним из ведущих производителей специальных костюмов для профессионалов.

Официальный представитель на территории РФ  - ООО Океан www.bare.su

Вопрос - ответ

К сожалению, в данный момент раздел не доступен на стенде