JUNWEX

  • localTIME
    23:05
  • FREE
Сортировка:
Participants

05 Feb. - 09 Feb., Saint Petersburg, EC "Lenekspo"

Time of broadcasting

  • 05-08 February: 11:00 - 19:00
  • 09 February: 11:00 - 17:00
Fashion Jewellery is not inferior to any other. Every season there are interesting new items and, accordingly, - their new fans . And the exhibition JUNWEX PETERSBURG passing earlier this year - the most opportune time when jewelers can submit their creations to guests and residents of St. Petersburg.

Traditionally , the exhibition " JUNWEH PETERSBURG " practically all the best companies not only in Russia but also abroad. That is why exposure Jewelry Forum has the largest exhibition area of the city. Besides "Fairgrounds" has several unique qualities and meets all the requirements necessary for a decent exhibitions .
More than 700 exhibitors display their best products - jewelry, watches , cutlery, representational and souvenirs , art weapons and more.

Separate pavilion will feature the JUNWEX TECH - International Specialized Exhibition -precision technology and jewelery equipment . Within its framework, the visitors will have the opportunity to get acquainted with the latest innovative technologies and materials for jewelry production .

JUNWEX ПЕТЕРБУРГ

  • местноеВРЕМЯ:
    00:10
  • FREE
Сортировка:
Участники

05 февр.. - 09 февр.., Санкт-Петербург, ВК "ЛЕНЭКСПО"

Время проведения трансляции:

  • 05-08 февраля: 11:00 - 19:00
  • 09 февраля: 11:00 - 17:00

Ювелирная мода не уступает любой другой. Каждый сезон появляются интересные новинки и, соответственно, — их новые поклонники. А выставка JUNWEX ПЕТЕРБУРГ, проходящая в начале года, – самое удачное время, когда ювелиры могут представить свои творения гостям и жителям Петербурга.

Традиционно, на выставке «JUNWEХ ПЕТЕРБУРГ» представлены практически все лучшие компании не только России, но и зарубежья. Именно поэтому экспозиция Ювелирного Форума занимает самую большую выставочную площадку города. К тому же «Ленэкспо» обладает рядом уникальных качеств и отвечает всем требованиям, необходимым для достойного проведения выставок.

Более 700 экспонентов демонстрируют свои лучшие изделия - ювелирные украшения, часы, столовые приборы, представительскую и сувенирную продукцию, художественное оружие и многое другое.

Отдельный павильон займет экспозиция JUNWEX TECH – международная специализированная выставка тexнологий и ювелирного оборудования. В ее рамках у посетителей будет возможность познакомиться с инновационными технологиями и новейшими материалами для ювелирного производства.